web analytics

Stream Album: 2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 4.37.42 PM

2 Chainz drops his new album Pretty Girls Like Trap Music with 16 new tracks. The LP is lead by the singles ‘Good Drank’ with and ‘It’s A Vibe.’ You can expect featured appearances by Gucci mane, Quavo, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhené Aiko, Migos, Pharrell and Monica. 2 Chainz will also be heading out on a North American Tour kicking off on June 25th in LA. Take a listen and stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: 2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

1. “Saturday Night”
2. “Riverdale Rd”
3. “Good Drank” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. “4 AM” (Feat. Travis Scott)
5. “Door Swangin”
6. “Realize” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Poor Fool” (Feat. Swae Lee)
8. “Big Amount” (Feat. Drake)
9. “It’s a Vibe” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. “Rolls Royce Bitch”
11. “Sleep When U Die”
12. “Trap Check”
13. “Blue Cheese” (Feat. Migos)
14. “OG Kush Diet”
15. “Bailan” (Feat. Pharrell)
16. “Burglar Bars” (Feat. Monica)