January 26, 2021

Rock The Bells 2013 Full Line Up and Event Details + Trailer

RockTheBells 2

Guerilla Union Presents Rock The Bells 2013, a four-city concert series which started in Los Angelos, then San Bernadino. The concert will continue in Washington, D.C. on September 28th and 29th, then come to an end in New York on October 4th and 5th. Rock The Bells 2013 features over 40 Live acts performing including Wu Tang Clan, Kid Cudi, J. Cole, Pusha T, Bones Thugs-In-Harmony, Chief Keef, Wale, A$AP Mob, Juicy J, Curren$y, Common, plus more! We will provide all the info you need including tickets to attend one of the biggest shows of the year!

If your in the Washington, D.C or New York and Tri-state area, you can still make the Rock The Bells 2013 shows. Click here to purchase tickets to the show, single day tickets are going for only $99, wow! You do not want to miss this two-day concert line-up. Make sure you get your Rock the Bells 2013 tickets now they will be more at the door!

RockTheBells 3

There are a bunch of great sponsors for Rock the Bells 2013 including Monster, Heineken, Fuse, Live Nation and many more. Take a look at the complete line-up for all the performers who will take part in Rock The Bells 2013 this year.

RockTheBells 1

Also, take a look at the trailer for Rock the Bells this year!

Make sure you get your tickets now and we will be in attendance to the New York shows so you know we will keep you posted until the official NY kick off of Rock The Bells 2013!

RockTheBells Flash

Show Line-up