web analytics

News: Nas, SZA, Lil Wayne & More Set To Headline Governors Ball 2019

The official line-up has been announced for The Governors Ball Music Festival 2019. The three-day music fest will kick off from May 31st to June 2nd at Randall’s Island Park in New York City. The annual fest is set to be headlined by Nas, Lil Wayne, Tyler the Creator, The Strokes, Major Lazer, SZA and Brockhampton. There will be tons of additional performances throughout the weekend by Jorja Smith, Blood Orange, Jessie Reyez, Vince Staples, Playboy Carti, Ty Dolla $ign, Denzel Curry, Sheck Wes, Kaytranada, Flatbush Zombies, Joey Badass and more. Take a look at the full lineup below and get tickets here.