web analytics

Music: The Game – ‘True Colors/It’s On’


The Game announced he would be dropping a new album titled 1992 due out on October 7th. The project features one appearance from Jeremih on the bonus track ‘All Eyes.’ You can pre-order the album on iTunes and get a free download of the lead single ‘True Colors/It’s On.’ Take a listen and stream the track below.

Album Tracklising: The Game – 1992

1. “Savage Lifestyle”
2. “True Colors / It’s On”
3. “Bompton”
4. “F**k Orange Juice”
5. “The Juice”
6. “Young Ni**as”
7. “The Soundtrack”
8. “I Grew up on Wu-Tang”
9. “However Do You Want It”
10. “Baby You”
11. “What Your Life Like”
12. “92 Bars”
13. “All Eyes” (Feat. Jeremih) (Bonus Track)