web analytics


>J. Cole’s Cole World: The Sideline Story drops September 27th. Tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough Ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch Ft. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning Ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect Ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (Prod. By No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
Bonus- Nothing Lasts Forever, Work Out, Daddy’s Little Girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.