web analytics

Stream Album: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo

Jhené Aiko delivers her new album Chilombo, with 20 new tracks for the fans. The new LP, lead by the single ‘P*ssy Fairy,’ includes featured appearances by Big Sean, Future, Miguel, H.E.R., Ab-Soul, Nas, John Legend and more. Jhené is also set to hit the road for the Magic Hour Tour kicking off in May. She will bring along special guest acts Queen Naija and Anne Marie.

You can stream the full Chilombo album below and get a copy of the project on iTunes now.