web analytics

Video: YG Ft. A$AP Rocky – ‘Handgun’

YG and A$AP Rocky team up on the song ‘Handgun’ and now they release the official visual. The song is off YG’s Stay Dangerous album due out on August 3rd.

He also gives us a look at the cover artwork along with the tracklisting for the LP. You can expect featured appearances by A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and more. Take a look and watch the new visual below.

Album Tracklisting: YG – Stay Dangerous

1. “10 Times”
2. “Bulletproof” (Feat. Jay 305)
3. “Handgun” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. “Suu Whoop”
5. “Cant Get In Kanada”
6. “Too Cocky”
7. “Big Bank” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. “Power” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Slay” (Feat. Quavo)
10. “666” (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. “Too Brazy” (Feat. Mozzy)
12. “Pussy Money Fame”
13. “Deeper Than Rap”
14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
15. “Bomptown Finest”