free hit counters

Video: Noisey Music Presents The Rap Monument

The Rap Monument

Noisey has been releasing their Rap Monument series for the past few weeks. The series features verses from rappers including Pusha T, Bryant Dope, Go Dreamer, RetcH, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Danny Brown, Mayhem Lauren, Raekwon, Vado, ?Kilo Kish, Flatbush Zombies, Renegade El Rey, Rockie Fresh, Pill, Bodega BAMZ, Remy Banks, Killer Mike, Del Harris, YG, CyHi The Prynce, Young Thug, A$ton Matthews, Prodigy, SL Jones, Nigel Nasty, Bobby Creekwater, Action Bronson, Heems, Mike G, Yak Ballz, Zebra Katz, Two-9, Alexander Spit, ScottyATL, Da$H and many more. The full 42-minute video below is compromised of a total of 36 rappers so sit back and enjoy the full Rap Monument below.