free hit counters


>MTV sat down with the 2011 XXL Freshmen, Big K.R.I.T, to find out more about the rapper and his hometown, Mississippi. Get to know a little more about Big K.R.I.T in Part 1 of the 2 part series.

Part 2

On another note, Big K.R.I.T just released his new Mixtape, Last King 2 (God’s Machine) presented by DJ Wally Sparks and DJ Breakem Off. The mixtape is a collection of material released throughout the year featuring production from K.R.I.T., 9th Wonder, DJ Khalil and DJ Burn One. You will also find K.R.I.T rapping along with artists like Pimp C, Bun B, Killer Mike, Yelawolf, Dom Kennedy, Cyhi Da Prynce and more. Download link below:


01. Intro
02. The Big Payback [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
03. Yoko (Remix) (Ft. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Berner) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
04. 2 Mph (Ft. Dom Kennedy)
05. Cruise Control (Ft. Mike Jarggerr)
06. Pimps (Remix) (Ft. 2 Chainz & Bun B)
07. Hometeam (Ft. Cyhi The Prynce & Wes Fif)
08. Fulla Shit (Ft. Yelawolf & RITTZ)
09. Grippin’ On The Wood (Ft. Pimp C & Bun B)
10. 4eva And A Day [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
11. Where It’s At (Ft. Cory Mo)
12. Comin’ From (Ft. Slim Thug & J-Dawg)
13. On The Corner (Ft. Smoke Dza & Bun B) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
14. 4 Tha 1?s (Ft. Bobby Creekwater) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
15. Home Again (Ft. Tha Joker) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
16. Ova Da Sky (Ft. Big Sant) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
17. Happy Birthday Hip Hop (Ft. Yelawolf) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
18. War Stories (Ft. Self Scientific)
19. Hold You Down (Remix) (Ft. Laws & Emilio Rojas)
20. Born On The Block (Ft. Killer Mike & Big Sid)
21. So Be It (Ft. Rapsody)
22. Rotating Valets (DJ Breakem Off Mix) (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Bun B)

Download: Big K.R.I.T – Last King 2 (God’s Machine)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.