free hit counters

Video: Keyshia Cole – ‘Incapable’


Keyshia Cole unveiled the official cover art and tracklisting for her 7th solo album 11:11 Reset arriving on October 20th. The 11-track LP is set to feature appearances by DJ Khaled, Remy Ma, French Montana, Young Thug, Kamaiyah and Too Short. Keyshia delivers a new video for the song ‘Incapable’ which was released back in August. Take a look and watch the new visual below.