web analytics

Video: Jodeci – ‘Every Moment’


Jodeci is back and they have a new video to serenade all the ladies. The song is called ‘Every Moment’ and will appear on their upcoming new album The Past, The Present, The Future. The album is their first in over 20 years featuring appearances from B.O.B. and more. We can expect it to arrive via Sphinx Music/Epic Records/Sony Music Entertainment on March 31st. Take a look at the cover and tracklist along with the first visual below.

(Click Play on The Video Above)

The Past The Present The Future

Tracklist: Jodeci – The Past, The Present, The Future

1. Too Hot
2. Sho Out
3. Checkin For You
4. Those Things
5. Every Moment
6. Nobody Wins Ft. B.o.B
7. Incredible
8. Jennifer
9. Body Parts
10. Stress Reliever
11. Sho Out Ft. Liana Banks
12. Nobody Wins