free hit counters

Video: Syd – ‘All About Me’

Screen Shot 2017-01-12 at 3.02.58 PM

The Internet’s Syd announced a brand new album on the way titled Fin which hits retailers on February 3rd. She dropped her new song ‘All About Me’ produced by fellow band member Steve Lacy and now gives us the official video. You can watch the video below and view the tracklisting for the new album.

Album Tracklisting: Syd — Fin

1. Shake ‘Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Somethin
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities