web analytics

Video: 070 Shake – ‘Guilty Conscience’

070 Shake has been consistent with the music releases and today is no different gearing up for the release of the debut album. Modus Vivendi arrives next week on January 17th with 14 new tracks. In support of the album, 070 Shake will head out on a 7-week, 25-city headlining world tour kisking off on January 19th. The tour starts overseas in Dublin, London heading to Cologne, Amsterdam, Paris, Copenhagen and Stockholm before hitting the U.S.

After dripping her ‘Over the Moon’ visual here, ‘Guilty Conscience’ is the next song to receive the visual treatment. Take a look and watch the new video below and get your tour merch here.

070 Shake – MODUS VIVENDI (Tracklisting)

1. Don’t Break The Silence
2. Come Around
3. Morrow
4. It’s Forever (Interlude)
5. Rocketship
6. Divorce
7. The Pines
8. Guilty Conscience
9. Microdosing
10. Nice To Have
11. Under The Moon
12. Daydreamin
13. Terminal B
14. Flight319