free hit counters

Trailer: Noisey Music Presents – Welcome To Atlanta


Noisey presents the trailer to the series Welcome To Atlanta featuring artists including Gucci Mane, Future, Migos, Trinidad James, Rich Homie Quan, 2 Chainz, Waka Flocka, PeeWee Longway, Young Thug and more. We get a look at the behind the scenes of Atlanta injcluding the good and the bad. Part 1 of the series drops January 13th, take a look at the trailer below.