Stream Mixtape: Young Thug – ‘I’m Up’

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 5.28.02 PM

Young Thug recently announced that he would be dropping his new Slime Season 3 mixtape and now it’s here. The project renamed I’m Up features 9 new tracks with features from Qvavo from Migos, Lil Durk and more. You can stream the full project below.

Album Tracklisting: Young Thug – I’m Up

1. “F Cancer (Boosie)” (Feat. Quavo)
2. “My Boys” (Feat. Trouble, Ralo, Lil’ Durk)
3. “For My People” (Feat. Duke)
4. “King TROUP”
5. “Ridin’” (Feat. Lil’ Durk)
6. “Hercules”
7. “Special” (Feat. Offset and Solo Lucci)
8. “Bread Winners” (Feat. Young Butta)
9. “Family” (Feat. Dora and Dolly)