web analytics

Stream Mixtape: Gucci Mane – Trapology


Although still incarcerated, Gucci Mane drops a new mixtape called Trapology. The project features appearances from Young Scooter, Soulja Boy, DJ Holiday, Snoop Dogg, Verse Simmonds, Lil Reese, Young Dolph, Fetty Wap and Jadakiss. Take a listen and stream the mixtape below.

Tracklisting: Gucci Mane – Trapology

1. “East Atlanta” (Feat. Young Scooter & DJ Holiday) [Prod. By SouthSide]
2. “New Gun” (Feat. Young Dolph & Lil Reese)
3. “Young Niggas” (Feat. Jadakiss & Fetty Wap) [Prod. By TM 88]
4. “Parking Lot” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. “Born With It” (Feat. Soulja Boy)
6. “Ass Everywhere” (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
7. “All In A Day” (Feat Chaz Gotti, K-So & Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
8. “Bitches Aint Shit” (Feat. Lil’ B, Sy Ari Da Kid & Riff Raff) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
9. “Break Down” (Feat. Daz Dillinger & Sy Ari Da Kid) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. “Brick Phone” (Feat. IceWear Vezzo & Lil Flash) [Prod. By C4]
11. “Pari” (Feat. Lil Flash) [Prod. By Nitti Beatz]
12. “I Get So Get So High” (Feat. DJ Holiday & DeRay) [Prod. By Nitti Beatz]
13. “Scared Of The Dark” (Feat. Father & Riff Raff) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
14. “We So Fly” (Feat. Riff Raff) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]

Download: Gucci Mane – Trapology