free hit counters

Stream Mixtape: Future – Monster


Future drops a new mixtape with production by Metro Boomin and a feature from Young Money’s own Lil Wayne. Take a listen to the new mixtape below via LiveMixtapes.

Trackist: Future – Monster

01. The Intro
02. Radical [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
03. Monster [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
04. Abu’s Boomin
05. F*ck Up Some Commas [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside]
06. Throw Away [Prod. By Nard & B]
07. After That (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By TM-88 & Southside]
08. My Savages [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
09. 2 Pac [Prod. By Nard & B]
10. Gangland [Prod. By DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical]
11. Fetti [Prod. By Metro Boomin, TM-88 & Southside]
12. Hardly [Prod. By Southside]
13. Wesley Presley [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
14. Showed Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz & TM-88]
15. Mad Luv [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Plugg]
16. Codeine Crazy [Prod. By TM-88]

Future – Monster

Download Mixtape: Future – Monster