web analytics

Stream EP: PartyNextDoor – Seven Days

Seven days

PartyNextDoor delivers a new EP titled Seven Days after debuting a new track ‘Damage’ with Halsey. The 7-track EP includes an additional feature from Rick Ross with production by Cassius Jay, T-Minus and more. You can stream the full project below and get a copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: PARTYNEXTDOOR – Seven Days

1. “Bad Intentions” (prod. by PARTYNEXTDOOR)
2. “Never Played Me” (prod. by Caridak and Dex Wright)
3. “Damage” (Feat. Halsey) (prod. by T-Minus and Frank Dukes)
4. “Better Man” (Feat. Rick Ross) (prod. by G.Ry and Prep Bijan)
5. “Best Friends” (prod. by Cassius Jay)
6. “The Right Way” (prod. by PARTYNEXTDOOR and Andrew Watt)
7. “Love Me Again” (prod. by Msimp and Bijan)