web analytics

Stream Album: Zaytoven – Trap Holizay

Zaytoven drops his new album Trap Holizay with 12 new tracks. The new LP includes featured appearances by Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Rick Ross, Quavo, Jeremih, Offset, Kodak Black and more. Take a listen and stream the project below and head over to iTunes for your copy.

What’s your favorite song ?

A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on