Stream Album: Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 11.56.56 PM

Yo Gotti’s new album The Art of Hustle is here featuring 12 new tracks and 3 bonus tracks in the deluxe version. You can find features with K. Michelle, Lil Wayne, E-40, Timbaland, Future, Pusha T, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj. Take a listen and stream the album below, watch the new video for the track ‘The Art of Hustle’ and get your copy of the LP on iTunes.

You can also watch his new Born Hustler Documentary here.

Album Tracklisting: Yo Gotti – The Art of Hustle

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)
2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Down In the DM”
4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)
5. “The Art of Hustle”
6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Come Up”
8. “Pay the Price”
9. “Momma”
10. “General” (Feat. Future)
11. “Imagine Dat”
12. “Bank Teller”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Hunnid” (Feat. Pusha T)
14. “Luv Deez Hoes” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)