web analytics

Stream Album: Yo Gotti & Mike WiLL Made It – Gotti Made-It

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 11.39.45 AM

After dropping his new single ‘Rake It Up’ with Nicki Minaj here, Yo Gotti delivers his new collaborative project. He teams up with Mike WiLL Made It for Gotti Made-It with 9 new tracks. While a music video is on the way for the new song, you can stream the full project below.

Album Tracklisting: Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made It – Gotti Made-It

1. “Legacy”
2. “Trap Go Hard”
3. “Dogg”
4. “Look At Me Na”
5. “Rake It Up” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Change”
7. “Letter 2 the Trap”
8. “Off da Pole”
9. “Thinking About You”