Stream Album: YG – ‘Still Brazy’

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 1.10.35 PM

YG gives fans an early stream of his new sophomore album Still Brazy which includes 17 new tracks. The project features appearances from Lil Wayne, Drake, Nipsey Hussle and more including the recently released single ‘Why You Always Hatin.’ The LP is the follow-up to his debut album My Krazy Life and you can catch YG on The Endless Summer Tour here. We caught up with YG up at Sirius XM radio a few days ago while on The Tuesday Night Live show with DJ Envy and DJ Steel. He spoke on the album, his relationship with DJ Mustard and more. So far the album is crazy!

Stream the full Still Brazy LP for 48 hours below and get your copy this Friday on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: YG – Still Brazy

1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (Feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (Feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. “Police Get Away wit Murder”