free hit counters

Stream Album: Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition


Danny Brown’s new album Atrocity Exhibition is here with 15 new tracks. The LP is lead by the singles ‘Pneumonia,’ ‘Really Doe’ and ‘Tell Me What I Don’t Know.’ You can expect featured appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt, B-Real and more. Take a listen and stream the project which gets an early release below sf get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Danny Brown — Atrocity Exhibition

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” (Feat. Petite Noir)
4. “Really Doe” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia”
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” (Feat. Kelela)
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” (Feat. B-Real)
15. “Hell For It”