web analytics

Stream Album: Wiz Khalifa – KHALIFA

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 7.21.20 PM

Wiz Khalifa gives us his new album Khalifa with 13 new tracks. The LP features appearances from Rico Love, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Juicy J and more. You can stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)