web analytics

Stream Album: Wale – The Album About Nothing #TAAN


After vigorously campaigning for weeks and appearing on The Tonight Show, Wale’s fourth studio LP The Album About Nothing is here. The project features appearances from Usher, Jeremih, SZA and J. Cole. Thanks to spotify you can stream the LP in its entirety below and get your copy on iTunes now. Also check out the visual for his new song ‘The White Shoes’ here.

Album: Wale – The Album About Nothing

1. The Intro About Nothing
2. The Helium Balloon
3. The White Shoes
4. The Pessimist Ft. J. Cole
5. The Middle Finger
6. The One Time In Houston
7. Girls On Drugs
8. The God Smile
9. The Need To Know Ft. SZA
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony Ft. Usher
14. The Body Ft. Jeremih