free hit counters

Stream Album: Tyler the Creator – Flower Boy


Tyler the Creator delivers his new album Flower Boy with 14 new songs. Lead by the song ‘Who Dat Boy’ with A$AP Rocky, the project includes features by Estelle, Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean and more. The LP has credits included with additional vocals from ScHoolboy Q, Corinne Bailey Rae, Jaden Smith and others. Take a listen and stream the full album below and get a copy of Flower Boy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Tyler the Creator – Flower Boy

1. “Foreword” (Feat. Rex Orange County)
2. “Where This Flower Blooms” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
3. “Sometimes…”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Who Dat Boy?” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
6. “Pothole”
7. “Garden Shed” (Feat. Estelle)
8. “Boredom” (Feat. Rex Orange County & Anna of the North)
9. “I Ain’t Got Time!”
10. “911 / Mr. Lonely” (Feat. Steve Lacy & Frank Ocean)
11. “Dropping Seeds” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. “November”
13. “Glitter”
14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”