web analytics

Stream Album: Travis Scott – Rodeo


Travis Scott’s new long-awaited debut album is now out and available for stream. The project includes features from Kanye West, Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Toro y Moi, ScHoolboy Q, Juicy J, Future, 2 Chainz and more. Take a listen and stream the complete LP via Spotify below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Travi$ Scott – Rodeo

1. “Pornography” (prod. by Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
2. “Oh My Dis Side” (Feat. Quavo of Migos) (prod. by Allen Ritter, Frank Dukes & Mike Dean)
3. “3500” (Feat. Future & 2 Chainz) (prod. by Metro Boomin, Mike Dean, Million $ Mano, Zaytoven & Allen Ritter)
4. “Wasted” (Feat. Juicy J) (prod. by Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes & Mike Dean)
5. “90210” (prod. by DJ Dahi, Allen Ritter, Mike Dean & Wondagurl)
6. “Pray 4 Love” (Feat. The Weeknd) (prod. by ILLANGELO, Ben Billions, The Weeknd & Mike Dean)
7. “Nightcrawler” (Feat. Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd & Chief Keef) (prod. by Metro Boomin, TM88, Southside, Mike Dean & Allen Ritter)
8. “Piss On Your Grave” (Feat. Kanye West) (prod. by Kanye West, Charlie Heat, Noah Goldstein, Mike Dean & Darren Charles King)
9. “Antidote” (prod. by Wondagurl & Eestbound)
10. “Impossible” (prod. Allen Ritter & Mike Dean)
11. “Maria I’m Drunk” (Feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug) (prod. by Frank Dukes, Allen Ritter, Maneesh Bidaye, Mike Dean)
12. “Flying High” (Feat. Toro y Moi) (prod. by Pharrell Williams & Allen Ritter)
13. “I Can Tell” (prod. by Allen Ritter, FKi (1st Down) & Mike Dean)
14. “Apple Pie” (prod. by Travi$ Scott, Mike Dean, Terrace Martin & 1500? Or Nothin)

Deluxe Edition:
15. “OK Alright” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
16. “Never Catch Me”