web analytics

Stream Album: Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Screen Shot 2016-09-04 at 10.14.28 PM

Travis Scott delivers his new album, Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight with 14 new tracks. The LP has features from Andre 3000, Kid Cudi, Swizz Beatz, Cassie, 21 Savage, Kendrick Lamar, Bryson Tiller, Young Thug, Quavo and The Weeknd. You can also expect production by Hit-Boy, Mike Dean, Boi-1da, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Murda Beatz, Cardo, WondaGurl and more. You can stream the full project below.

Album Tracklisting: Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

1. “The Ends” (Feat. André 3000)
2. “Way Back” (Feat. Kid Cudi & Swizz Beatz)
3. “Coordinate” (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
4. “Through the Late Night” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
5. “Biebs in the Trap” (Feat. NAV)
6. “SDP Interlude” (Feat. Cassie)
7. “Sweet Sweet”
8. “Outside” (Feat. 21 Savage)
9. “Goosebumps” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Cardo)
10. “First Take” (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. “Pick up the Phone” (Feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. “Lose” (Feat. Cassie)
13. “Guidance” (Feat. K. Forest)
14. “Wonderful” (Feat. The Weeknd)