free hit counters

Stream Album : Troy Ave – Dope Boy Troy

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 5.38.10 PM

Despite the events that occurred last year with the shooting at Irving Plaza, Troy Ave is moving forward with the music. He posted the cover of his new album Dope Boy Troy on IG with the following message.

‘morning yall, I’m boutta slide in Court but the #DopeBoyTroy Album Out Now Available Everywhere! (?Link in my bio) Purchase, Stream, Download ion care how u get it I jus care that u get it & spread the word 4 ya boi cc @itunes x @mymixtapez’

The new 9-track project includes a song ‘Never Switch’ which he says is dedicated to his ex-manager Hovain, even though there’s a black line through his face on the artwork. Take a look and stream the project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Troy Ave – Dope Boy Troy

1. “Mafia”
2. “Why”
3. “Amazing Grace”
4. “Never Switch”
5. “Just Cookin”
6. “Welcome to Level 2 (Interlude)
7. “No Delay”
8. “Donald Pump”
9. “Freaks Only”