free hit counters

Stream Album: T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture


T.I.’s new album Paperwork: The Motion Picture drops on October 21st. The album will include features from Young Jeezy, Pharrell, Iggy Azalea, Usher, Lil Boosie, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and more. Thanks to iTunes partnering with TIP you can stream the entire album before it drops. Check out the tracklist below and be sure to pick up your copy here.

Tracklist: T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture

1. King
2. G Shit Ft. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck
3. About the Money Ft. Young Thug
4. New National Anthem Ft. Skylar Grey
5. Oh Yeah Ft. Pharrell
6. Private Show Ft. Chris Brown
7. No Mediocre Ft. Iggy Azalea
8. Jet Fuel Ft. Lil Boosie
9. Paperwork Ft. Pharrell
10. Stay Ft. Victoria Monet
11. About My Issue Ft. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle
12. At Ya Own Risk Ft. Usher
13. On Doe, On Phil Ft. Trae Tha Truth
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) Ft. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) Ft. The-Dream
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk Ft. Rick Ross

Stream Album: T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture