web analytics

Stream Album: T.I. and Bankroll Mafia – The Album

Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 2.05.34 PM

T.I. and Bankroll Mafia drop a new album 16 new tracks. The LP features appearances from PeeWee Roscoe, Young Thug, Quavo, Offset, Bankroll Fresh, Shad Da God, Lil Yachty and more. He also delivers a brand new visual for the song Shad Da God and London Jae titled ‘Smoke Tree.’ Take a listen to the album and watch the new video below. Be sure to get your copy of the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Bankroll Mafia — Bankroll Mafia

1. Hyenas (feat. Young Thug, T.I., MPA Duke, Shad Da God & Lil Yachty)
2. Fuck This Shit Up (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, T.I. & Shad Da God)
3. Out My Face (feat. TI, Shad Da god, Young Thug & London Jae)
4. I Want Her (feat. Young Thug, MPA Duke, T.I. & 21 Savage)
5. What Money About (feat. Shad Da God, Chi Chi & Moneybag)
6. Neg 4 Degrees (feat. Shad, Young Thug & Duke)
7. Trenches (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & T.I.)
8. My Bros (feat. Duke, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
9. Up One (feat. Shad Da God, Quavo & Offset)
10. No Color (feat. T.I., Shad Da God & PeeWee Longway)
11. Screwed It Up (feat. London Jae, Shad Da God & T.I.)
12. Cash (feat. Young Thug, T.I., Yung Dro & London Jae)
13. Smoke Tree (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & T.I.)
14. Wcw (feat. T.I., Young Thug, Duke & Shad Da God)
15. Hundreds On ‘Em (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Yung Dro)
16. Mafia, Mafia (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & T.I.)
17. Bankrolls On Deck (feat. Young Thug, PeeWee Roscoe, T.I. & Shad Da God)