web analytics

Stream Album: Talib Kweli – Radio Silence

Talib Kweli delivers his new album Radio Silence lead by the songs ‘Heads up Eyes Open’ and ‘All Of Us.’ The album includes a total of 11 tracks featuring appearances by Anderson .Paak, Yummy Bingham, Rick Ross, Bilal, Waka Flocka and more. Take a listen and stream the new LP below and head over to iTunes for a copy.

You can also watch Talib’s new video for the song ‘Traveling Light’ with Anderson .Paak below.