web analytics

Stream Album: Swizz Beatz – POISON

Swizz Beatz unleashes the new album POISON with 10 new tracks. The new album also executive produced J. Cole includes tons of appearances including The Lox, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Jim Jones, Pusha T, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Giggs, 2 Chainz and more. Take a listen and stream the new album below and get a copy of the LP on iTunes.

View this post on Instagram

Again the VIBE IS REAL?????

A post shared by therealswizzz (@therealswizzz) on