web analytics

Stream Album: Solange – ‘A Seat At The Table’


A few days ago Solange release her A Seat at the Table book in support of her new album. Well, the 21-track LP is officially her with featured appearances by Lil’ Wayne, Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, Sampha, Q-Tip, BJ the Chicago Kid, Tweet, Dev Hynes and more. The LP is being released via Saint Records/Columbia, take a listen stream below and get your copy over at iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Solange – A Seat at the Table

1. “Rise”
2. “Weary” (additional vocals blessed by Tweet)
3. “Interlude: the Glory Is in You”
4. “Cranes in the Sky”
5. “Interlude: Dad Was Mad”
6. “Mad” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) (additional vocals blessed by Moses Sumney and Tweet)
7. “Don’t You Wait”
8. “Interlude: Tina Taught Me”
9. “Don’t Touch My Hair” (Feat. Sampha)
10. “Interlude: This Moment” (additional vocals Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina)
11. “Where Do We Go” (additional vocals blessed by Sean Nicholas Savage)
12. “Interlude: For Us By Us”
13. “F.U.B.U.” (Feat. The-Dream & BJ the Chicago Kid) (additional Vocals blessed by Tweet)
14. “Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)” (Feat. Q-Tip)
15. “Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It” (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews)
16. “Junie”
17. “Interlude: No Limits”
18. “Don’t Wish Me Well”
19. “Interlude: Pedestals”
20. “Scales” (Feat. Kelela)
21. “Closing: The Chosen Ones”