Stream Album: Snoop Dogg – Neva Left


Snoop Dogg gives fans his 15th solo studio album Neva Left with 16 new tracks. The new LP features appearances from Rick Ross, K Camp, Too Short, Wiz Khalifa, BADBADNOTGOOD, KAYTRANADA, Charlie Wilson, Teena Marie, KRS-One, Redman, Method Man, B-Real and more. The album is the follow-up to his Coolaid album released last year. Check out the full project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Snoop Dogg – Neva Left

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” (Feat. Rick Rock)
3. “Bacc In da Dayz” (Feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” (Feat. K CAMP)
6. “Swivel” (Feat. Stresmatic)
7. “Go On” (Feat. October London)
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” (Feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. “420 (Blaze Up)” (Feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. “Lavender” (Nightfall Remix) (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA)
12. “Let Us Begin” (Feat. KRS-One)
13. “Mount Kushmore” (Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. “Vapors” (DJ Battlecat Remix) (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. “Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” (Feat. Big Bub)