web analytics

Stream Album: Sheek Louch – Silverback Gorilla 2

Silverback Gorilla 2

Sheek Louch has been releasing tracks leading up to the release of his new album Silverback Gorilla 2. Now the album is finally here with 17 tracks featuring Billy Danze, Joell Ortiz, Trae Tha Truth, Swizz Beatz, Raheem DeVaughn, Pusha T, Jadakiss, A$AP Ferg, Ghostface, Styles P, Fabolous and more. You can also see his new video for ‘What’s on Your Mind’ with Jadakiss and A$AP Ferg below and stream the complete album. Be sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Sheek Louch – Silverback Gorilla 2

1. “Bundy”
2. “Hood Nigga” (Feat. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz)
3. “What You Want the Money For” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
4. “I’m Working” (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. “Bang Bang” (Feat. Pusha T)
6. “Skit”
7. “Hold It Straight”
8. “Obamacare” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
9. “Trap Stories”
10. “What’s on Your Mind” (Feat. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg)
11. “What It Is” (Feat. Styles P)
12. “I Luv It” (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
13. “No Losses” (Feat. Fabolous)
14. “Clap” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
15. “Legends”
16. “You and Me”
17. “Hood in You”