web analytics

Stream Album: Rihanna – ANTI

Screen Shot 2016-01-27 at 10.11.49 PM

Rihanna released a brand new song off her new album ANTI featuring Drake titled ‘Work’ earlier today. Sources were saying her album would drop this week, but who knew so soon. The 13-track project just hit the Tidal website including features from Drake, SZA, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Travis Scott, Hit-Boy, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Boi-1da, DJ Mustard, Frank Dukes, Bibi Bourelly, and more.

Rihanna is set to head out on her ANTI World Tour with The Weeknd, Big Sean, and Travi$ Scott starting Feb. 26. Meanwhile, take a listen and stream the complete album by clicking the link below. Enjoy!

Album Tracklist: Rihanna – ANTI

1. “Consideration” (Feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (Feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love On The Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”

Stream Album: Rihanna – ANTI