free hit counters

Stream Album: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire


Rick Ross will drop his new album Hood Billionaire this Tuesday. As a special treat for the fans, he has teamed up with iTunes to offer the album for full stream before the release. The project features appearances from Jay Z, R. Kelly, Big K.R.I.T., Yo Gotti, Lil’ Boosie, Project Pat, Snoop Dogg and K. Michelle. Click the link below to stream the full album.

Tracklist: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. Jay-Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Stream Album: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire

Pre-order Hood Billionaire on iTunes.