free hit counters

Stream Album: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 12.59.19 PM

Rick Ross has a new album Rather You Than Me dropping tonight at midnight. The new album which is the follow-up to his Black Market LP features appearances from Raphael Saadiq, Young Thug, Wale, Future, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign, Nas, Dej Loaf and more. You can stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me

1. Apple of My Eye ft. Raphael Saadiq
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals ft. Chris Rock
4. Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug and Wale
5. Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. She on My Dick ft. Gucci Mane
7. I Think She Like Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Powers That Be ft. Nas
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors ft. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum ft. Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V ft. DeJ Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen ft. Yo Gotti

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 5.59.57 PM