free hit counters

Stream Album: Raekwon – The Wild

Screen Shot 2017-03-25 at 2.55.54 PM

Raekwon drops his new album The Wild, the follow-up to his F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art LP released back in 2015. The new album includes 16 new tracks lead by the singles ‘What It Comes Too’ and ‘Purple Brick Road.’ The album features appearances by Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green, Andra Day and G-Eazy. Take a listen and stream the project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Raekwon — The Wild Tracklisting

1. “The Wild (Intro)”
2. “This Is What It Comes Too”
3. “Nothing”
4. “Skit (Bang Head Right)”
5. “Marvin” (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
6. “Can’t You See”
7. “My Corner” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. “Skit” (Fuck You Up Card)
9. “M & N” (Feat. P.U.R.E.)
10. “Visiting Hour” (Feat. Andra Day)
11. “Skit (Bang Fall Down)”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Crown of Thorns”
14. “Purple Brick Road” (Feat. G-Eazy)
15. “You Hear Me”
16. “Bang Outro”