web analytics

Stream Album: Post Malone – Stoney


Post Malone drops his debut album Stoney with 14 new tracks and 4 more bonus song with the Deluxe version. The album, lead by the single ‘White Iverson’ includes features appearances from Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo and 2 Chainz. You will find production from DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, Frank Dukes and more. Take a listen and stream the full project below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Post Malone – Stoney

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (Feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (Feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”