Stream Album: Monica Brown – Code Red

Screen Shot 2015-12-19 at 12.56.40 PM

Monica is back after years on hiatus with a brand new album, Code Red. The 14-track LP features appearances from Missy Elliott, Lil Wayne, Timbaland and Akon. You can stream the complete project below via Spotify and get your copy of Code Red on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Monica – Code Red

1. “Code Red” (Feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2. “Just Right For Me” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” (Feat. Timbaland)
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Alone In Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”