Stream Album: Mistah Fab – Son Of A Pimp 2

Screen Shot 2016-05-30 at 11.06.11 PM

Mistah FAB drops his new album, a healthy body of work Son Of A Pimp 2 with 21 new tracks. This album features numerous appearances from the likes of Raekwon, G-Eazy, Carl Thomas, Boosie Badazz, Iamsu!, Kendrick Lamar, Crooked I, Keyshia Cole, Jadakiss, Tech N9ne, B.O.B., Too Short, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Curren$y, Bun B, Slim Thug and more. You can stream the complete sequel below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Mistah F.A.B. – Son Of A Pimp 2

1. “Liberty Forever” (Intro)
2. “Son of A Pimp” (feat. CMT) [prod. by The Mekanix]
3. “Not In Love Anymore” (feat. Netta B) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
4. “Pretty Girls” (feat. Raekwon, G-Eazy, Carl Thomas) [prod. by Chinky P]
5. “Up Until Then” (feat. Boosie Badazz & Iamsu!) [prod. by Iamsu!]
6. “Survive” (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Crooked I, Kobe Honeycutt) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
7. “All Around The World” (feat. Keyshia Cole & Silk-E) [prod. by The Mekanix]
8. “What Yo Hood Like” (feat. Jadakiss) [prod. by Pete Rock]
9. “Backseat” (feat. Tech N9ne, B.o.B.) [prod. by Chinky P]
10. “Finna Do” (feat. Iamsu! & Idaho J Doe) [prod. by Juneonnabeat]
11. “Black Hollywood” (Too $hort, Snoop Dogg, Bobby V) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
12. “Still Feelin It” [prod. by Sean T]
13. “IDKW2D” (feat. 2 Chainz) [prod. by Ekzakt]
14. “Memory Lane” (feat. Dyson) [prod. by Elusive Orkestra]
15. “On All Mommaz” (feat. Keak Da Sneak, E-40) [prod. by P-Lo]
16. “The Chill” (feat. Currensy Spitta & ScHoolboy Q) [prod. by Elusive Orkestra]
17. “Yes Indeed” (feat. Fashawn, Lupe Fiasco) [prod. by Jake One]
18. “Commin Down” (feat. Bun B., Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Z-Ro) [prod. by S.E. Trill]
19. “Disrespectful” (feat. Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Erk Tha Jerk) [prod. by Erk Tha Jerk]
20. “Brother to Brother” (feat. Dyson)
21. “Written in Blood” (feat. J. Stalin & the Jacka) [prod. by Lev Berlak]