free hit counters

Stream Album: Mike WiLL Made It – Ransom 2

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 5.33.15 PM

Mike WiLL Made It drops his new album Ransom 2 with 17 new tracks. The album features appearances by Big Sean, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, YG, Migos, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Future, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Chief Keef and more. You can listen to the album below and get a copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Mike WiLL Made-It – Ransom 2

1. “On the Come Up” (Feat. Big Sean)
2. “W Y O (What You On)” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “Hasselhoff” (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. “Gucci On My” (Feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” (Feat. Fortune)
6. “Perfect Pint” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. “Razzle Dazzle” (Feat. Future)
8. “Bars Of Soap” (Feat. Swae Lee)
9. “Burnin’” (Feat. Andrea)
10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. “Aries (YuGo)” (Feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. “Emotions Unlocked” (Feat. Eearz)
13. “Big God” (Feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. “Faith” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. “Come Down” (Feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. “Outro”
17. “Nothing Is Promised” (Feat. Rihanna)