web analytics

Stream Album: Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money

Dreams Worth

Meek Mill’s debut album Dreams Worth More Than Money has arrived. The album features appearances from Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Future, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Drake, The Weeknd, Rick Ross and Diddy. Boi-1da, Vinylz, ILLANGELO, Bangladesh and Metro Boomin all lend a hand in the production of the LP. Take a listen and stream the complete DWMTM album below courtesy of Spotify and get your copy on iTunes.

Tracklist: Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (Feat. Swizz Beatz & Jeremih)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (Feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes on You” (Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (Feat. Diddy)