web analytics

Stream Album: Meek Mill – Wins & Losses

Meek Mill

Meek Mill drop his new album Wins & Losses with 17 new tracks lead by the single ‘Whatever You Need’ with Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign. The new project features appearances by Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, The Dream, Quavo, Teyana Taylor and more. Take a listen and stream the album below nd get your copy on iTunes.

You can also catch his interview on Hot 97 talking about the Safaree incident, Nicki Minaj and more here.

Album Tracklisting: Meek Mill – Wins & Losses

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. “Whatever You Need” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “These Scars” (Feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. “Connect the Dots” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” (Feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” (Feat. The-Dream)
14. “Open” (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. “Ball Player” (Feat. Quavo)
16. “Made It from Nothing” (Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. “Price”