Stream Album: Mary J. Blige – Strength Of A Woman

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.11.25 PM

Mary J. Blige hasn’t had an easy couple of years, but she always represents her pain through the music. After her recent divorce, she turns the page to a new chapter with the album Strength Of A Woman. Her 13th solo studio album includes 14-track LP with featured appearances from Kanye West, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled, Kaytranada and more.

The project is lead by the singles ‘Thick Of It,’ ‘U + Me (Love Leesons)’ and ‘Love Yourself. You can stream the new album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Screen Shot 2017-04-01 at 3.19.26 PM

Album Tracklisting: Mary J. Blige – Strength of a Woman

1. “Love Yourself” (Feat. Kanye West)
2. “Thick Of It”
3. “Set Me Free”
4. “It’s Me”
5. “Glow Up” (Feat. Quavo, Missy Elliott & DJ Khaled)
6. “U + Me (Love Lesson)”
7. “Indestructable”
8. “Thank You”
9. “Survivor”
10. “Find the Love”
11. “Smile” (Feat. Prince Charlez)
12. “Telling the Truth” (Feat. KAYTRANADA)
13. “Strength of a Woman”
14. “Hello Father”