free hit counters

Stream Album: Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine


After dropping the singles ‘Dang,’ ‘We’ and ‘My Favorite Part’ Mac Miller’s new album The Divine Feminine is here. The LP features 10 tracks with featured appearances from Bilal, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Ceelo Green, Kendrick Lamar and his new girlfriend Ariana Grande. Take a listen and stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine

1. “Congratulations” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Dang!” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. “Stay”
4. “Skin”
5. “Cinderella” (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
6. “Planet God Damn” (Feat. Njomza)
7. “Soulmate”
8. “We” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
9. “My Favorite Part” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
10. “God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)