web analytics

Stream Album: Mac Miller – GO:OD AM

Break the law

Mac Miller’s new album GO:OD AM hits stores and iTunes this Friday. The 17-track project features appearances from Miguel, Chief Keef, Ab-Soul, Lil B and more. After dropping ‘Clubhouse’ and ‘Break the Law,’ he also announced a 55-date North American tour kicking off October 6th. Take a listen and stream the project below and pre-order your copy on here.

GOOD AM Tracklist

Album Tracklisting: Mac Miller – GO:OD AM

1. Doors
2. Brand Name
3. Rush Hour
4. 2 Matches (Ft. Ab-Soul)
5. 100 Grandkids
6. Time Flies (Ft. Lil B)
7. Weekend (Ft. Miguel)
8. Clubhouse
9. In The Bag
10. Break The Law
11. Perfect Circle/God Speed
12. When In Rome
13. ROS
14. Cut The Check (Ft. Chief Keef)
15. Ascension
16. Jump
17. Festival (Ft. Little Dragon)