web analytics

Stream Album: Macklemore – Gemini


Macklemore delivers his new solo album Gemini with 16 new tracks. Lead by the song ‘Glorious’ with Skylar Grey, there are features from Lil Yachty, Offset and more. He will also he heading out on the Gemini Tour kicking off on October 6th in Portland, OR. You can stream the full album below and get a copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Macklemore – Gemini

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” (Feat. Eric Nally)
2. “Glorious” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. “Marmalade” (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. “Willy Wonka” (Feat. Offset)
5. “Intentions” (Feat. Dan Caplen)
6. “Good Old Days” (Feat. Kesha)
7. “Levitate” (Feat. Otieno Terry)
8. “Firebreather” (Feat. Reignwolf)
9. “How to Play the Flute” (Feat. King Draino)
10. “Ten Million”
11. “Over It” (Feat. Donna Missal)
12. “Zara” (Feat. Abir)
13. “Corner Store” (Feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
14. “Miracle” (Feat. Dan Caplen)
15. “Church” (Feat. Xperience)
16. “Excavate” (Feat. Saint Claire)